Skip to main content

The 2021 Fiji Secondary Schools Rugby League (FSSRL) National Semi Finals will take place at Churchill Park in Lautoka this Saturday.

The Ba Provincial Dragons, Nasinu Panthers and RKS Eels have representation in all three age groups and will be hoping to have representation in each of the Grand Finals at ANZ Stadium in Suva next week.

Under 15s:

08:20 : Tavua District Rabbitohs v Ba Provincial Dragons
09:20 : Nasinu Panthers v RKS Eels

Under 17s:
10:20 : Marist Storm v Ba Provincial Dragons
11:40 : Nasinu Panthers v RKS Eels

Under 19s:
13:00 : Nasinu Panthers v QVS Knights
14:20 : Ba Provincial Dragons v RKS Eels