Skip to main content

The Brasil Rugby League has this week confirmed that six teams will take part in the 2021 Men’s National Premiership this August.

The second iteration of the thirteen-a-side National Premiership will feature the recent Men’s Nines Finalists, the Rio Sharks and São Paulo Raiders, plus defending title holders, Urutau.

Other teams set to take part include Minas Miners and Taubaté with the sixth and final participant set to be named later this year.

The Men’s National Premiership is set to take place at Santa Bárbara d’Oeste in the Brazilian state of São Paulo.