Skip to main content

The Quarter Finals for the 2020 National Capital District (NCD) Governor’s Cup have been confirmed, with four massive games set to take place at Sir William Skate Oval in Kaugere on Wednesday.

Kicking off proceedings, the Mapex Eagles will face the Morata Bullets at 9am before the Freeway Bumpers and Savaka South Brothers go head to head.

Quarter Final three will see the Toks Mafuka Eels face off against the City Redbacks at 11:20 before defending Champions, the Border Storm, face the QPR Colts.

Quarter Finals:

09:00 : Mapex Eagles v Morata Bullets
10:10 : Freeway Bumpers v Savaka South Brothers
11:20 : Toks Mafuka Eels v City Redbacks
12:30 : QPR Colts v Border Storm