Skip to main content

The 14th Tonga Secondary Schools Rugby League competition kicks off this Friday (20th March) at Atele Fields with eight schools from across the Pacific nation to take part in the Under 15’s, 16’s and 17’s age groups.

Kicking off at 14:30 local time, each of the six rounds will be live streamed on the NRL in Tonga Facebook page thanks to the competition sponsors, Digicel.

Schools taking part in the competition include Tupou High School, Tonga High School, Tonga College Atele, Takuilau College, Liahona High School and ACTS Community School.