Skip to main content

The Lae Tigers have finalised their squad for Saturday’s Melanesian Club Championship as the team chases their third title in the annual club Championship between Fiji and Papua New Guinea.

The Tigers, who won the 2017 and 2018 Melanesian Club Championship, will face the Ravoravo Rabbitohs at Churchill Park in Lautoka tomorrow for the highly anticipated clash.

Curtain raiser to the game will see the Kaiviti Silktails (Fiji) face the Hela Wigmen (PNG)

Lae Tigers Squad:
Sonny Wabo
Enoch Sine
Jokedi Bire
Roderick Tai
Anderson Benford
Mark Tony
Nathan Milli
Roy Kela
Noel Joel
Sylvester Namo
Butler Morris
Tiger Emeri
Ishmael Balkawa
Weser Tenza
Joejoe Wallamas
John Andy
Cedric Maima
Joshua Lau
Nicky Aure