Skip to main content

The Confederación Argentina de Rugby League has confirmed the Argentina Men’s squad which will take part in this weekend’s Federación Latinoamericana de Rugby League (FLRLXIII) South American Cup this weekend in São Paulo.

Argentina will join Colombia and Brazil in the Tri-Series tournament, with matches set to take place this Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Argentina Squad:
Juan Ignacio Canepa, Marcelo Villalba, Emiliano Rodriguez, Ares Martinez, Ariel Cosso, Facundo Lizarzuay, Lucas Escobar, Gaston Barrera, Dario Moyano, Ulises Silva, Nahuel Lajmanovich, Leandro Donato, Sergio Espinola; Interchange: Dylan Moreira, Juan Carlos Blumetti, Ernesto Di Nucci, Leandro Kwiczor, Brian Avejera