Skip to main content

St Helens RLFC have named their 19-man squad for Friday’s Dacia World Club Series match with Sydney Roosters.

Travis Burns and Dominique Peyroux have been added to the line-up but James Roby misses out with a rib injury.

Keiron Cunningham will select his 17 from:

Tommy Makinson, Jordan Turner, Adam Swift, Travis Burns, Luke Walsh, Alex Walmsley, Kyle Amor, Atelea Vea, Jon Wilkin, Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, Lama Tasi, Greg Richards, Andre Savelio, Luke Thompson, Dominique Peyroux, Theo Fages, Joe Greenwood, Jack Owens, Morgan Knowles