Skip to main content

The second season of the Thailand Rugby League National Competition will kick off on January 23, with Boonyachinda Stadium in Bangkok to host a double header.

Kicking off the season, the newly formed Southern Thailand Warriors will take on the Pattaya Sharks, with the Asoke Bangkok Eels to take on the Lat Phrao Bulldogs in the second.

Fixtures for the second seconds of the TRL National Competition:

Round 1: 23rd January 2016
Southern Thailand Warriors v Pattaya Sharks
Asoke Bangkok Eels v Lat Phrao Bulldogs

Round 2: 30th January 2016
Asoke Bangkok Eels v Pattaya Sharks
Southern Thailand Warriors v Samut Prakan Roosters

Round 3: 6th February 2016
Pattaya Sharks v Lat Phrao Bulldogs
Asoke Bangkok Eels v Samut Prakan Roosters

Round 4: 13th February 2016
Lat Phrao Bulldogs v Southern Thailand Warriors
Samut Prakan Roosters v Pattaya Sharks

Round 5: 20th February 2016
Southern Thailand Warriors v Asoke Bangkok Eels
Samut Prakan Roosters v Lat Phrao Bulldogs

Grand Final: 6th March 2016