Skip to main content

The South African Rhinos have named their team for this Saturday’s international against the Pacific Island of Niue.

The match, which will be the first between the two nations, will take place at Campbelltown Sports Stadium, kicking off at 7:00pm.

A Livestream of the game will be available here

South African Rhinos Team:
Gideon Mzembe (Brisbane Panthers)
Lee Langenhoven (Ermelo Tomahawks)
Rudolf Prinsloo (Bears)
Ronald Botes (Bears)
Brandon Snell (Middelburg Tigers)
Jean Coetzer (Rabbitohs)
Johan Joubert (University of Pretoria)
Jaice Terblanche (Bethal Broncos)
Marcelle Viljoen (Bears)
Attie Joubert (University of Pretoria)
Shane Gillham (Gold Coast Titans)
Dwayne Botma (University of Pretoria)
Harris Halvor (North Queensland Cowboys)

Jean-Di Oosthuysen (Middelburg Tigers)
Ruaan Du Preez (University of Pretoria)
Brandon Snell (Middelburg Tigers)
Darryn De Reuck (Carina Rugby League)
Willem de Beer (Middelburg Tigers)
Andries van der Merwe (Bears)
Tommie Joubert (University of Pretoria)
Nardus Raubenheimer (University of Pretoria)