Skip to main content

The draw for the 2015 Dick Smith Auckland Nines tournament, including the schedule for all finals matches.

RANGITOTO: Eels, Sea Eagles, Knights, Dragons
WAIHEKE: Storm, Cowboys, Panthers, Rabbitohs
HUNUA: Tigers, Warriors, Raiders, Titans
PIHA: Roosters, Broncos, Bulldogs, Sharks

Here is the full schedule of games (times in NZDT):

Day 1, Saturday 31 January
Game 1, 12:30pm: Eels v Sea Eagles
Game 2, 12:55pm: Knights v Dragons
Game 3, 1:20pm: Storm v Cowboys
Game 4, 1:45pm: Panthers v Rabbitohs
Game 5, 2:20pm: Wests Tigers v Raiders
Game 6, 2:45pm: Titans v Warriors
Game 7, 3:10pm: Roosters v Broncos
Game 8, 3:35pm: Bulldogs v Sharks
Womens Game 1, 4pm: New Zealand v Australia
Game 9, 4:25pm: Eels v Knights
Game 10, 4:50pm: Sea Eagles v Dragons
Game 11, 5:15pm: Storm v Panthers
Game 12, 5:40pm: Cowboys v Rabbitohs
Game 13, 6:15pm: Wests Tigers v Titans
Game 14, 6:40pm: Raiders v Warriors
Game 15, 7:05pm: Roosters v Bulldogs
Game 16, 7:30pm: Broncos v Sharks

Day 2, Sunday 1 February
Game 17, 11:10am: Eels v Dragons
Game 18, 11:35am: Sea Eagles v Knights
Game 19, 12:00pm: Storm v Rabbitohs
Game 20, 12:25pm: Cowboys v Panthers
Game 21, 12:50pm: Wests Tigers v Warriors
Game 22, 1:15pm: Raiders v Titans
Game 23, 1:40pm: Roosters v Sharks
Game 24, 2:05pm: Broncos v Bulldogs

Quarter Finals
Game 25, 2:30pm: QF1: 1st Rangitoto v 2nd Waiheke
Game 26, 2:55pm: QF2: 2nd Rangitoto v 1st Waiheke
Game 27, 3:45pm: QF3: 1st Hunua v 2nd Piha
Game 28, 4:10pm: QF4: 2nd Hunua v 1st Piha
Womens Game 2, 4:35pm: New Zealand v Australia

Semi Finals
Game 29, 5:25pm: Winner QF1 v Winner QF2
Game 30, 5:50pm: Winner QF3 v Winner QF4
Womens Game 3, 6:40pm: New Zealand v Australia

Game 31 – 7:30pm: Auckland Nines Final